University of Western Australia

Super quick! For stocked items ordered before 10am weekdays, your package will leave our store on the same day! Orders after 10am leave the following weekday

Step 1 - Choose your university
Step 2 - Choose your university degree or faculty to be shown the relevant range of graduation regalia
Step 3 - Choose your UWA graduation gown and cap sizes
Step 4 - Get your set of UWA graduation gown and other reglalia delivered!

1. Choose your uni

2. Choose your degree

3. Choose your sizes

4. Graduate in style

University of Western Australia graduation regalia - gowns, hoods and caps - down arrow
UWA graduation gowns - down arrow
Don't hire University of Western Australia graduation regalia - buy from GownTown - down arrow
The best range of UWA grad gowns - down arrow

Bachelor Gowns:

 

Honours Gowns:

 

Friends Deals (6+ sets):

Master Gowns:

 

Doctor Gowns:

We have you covered.

GownTown stocks graduation gown sets for most UWA Bachelor and Masters degrees. Your graduation set will consist of a Black Cambridge-style gown, a Black hood edged or lined with your degree colour, and a black trencher. Why hire your regalia when you can own for around the same price?!

Bundle with a frame and save.

If you purchase your academic regalia together with a UWA degree frame, the whole package is only $159 including free postage ($31 saving on individual prices). Use the code GOWN-PLUS-FRAME to claim!

Package your academic dress with a degree frame and save

Compare us to other grad gown options at UWA.

Upcoming ceremonies at UWA.

  • Wed. 24 Aug.
  • Thu. 8 Sep.
  • Fri. 9 Sep.
  • Sat. 10 Sep.
  • Thu. 15 Sep.
  • Fri. 16 Sep.
  • Sat. 17 Sep.
  • Wed. 21 Sep.
  • Thu. 22 Sep.
  • Wed. 2 Nov.

For full up-to-date details, visit the University of Western Australia Graduations site.

Want to know more about your regalia?


×
×