Charles Sturt University

Step 1 - Choose your university
Step 2 - Choose your university degree or faculty to be shown the relevant range of graduation regalia
Step 3 - Choose your CSU graduation gown and cap sizes
Step 4 - Get your set of CSU graduation gown and other reglalia delivered!

1. Choose your uni

2. Choose your degree

3. Choose your sizes

4. Graduate in style

Charles Sturt University graduation regalia - gowns, hoods and caps - down arrow
CSU graduation gowns - down arrow
Don't hire Charles Sturt University graduation regalia - buy from GownTown - down arrow
The best range of CSU grad gowns - down arrow

Bachelor Gowns:

 

Friends Deals (6+ sets):

Master Gowns:

 

Doctor Gowns:

We have you covered.

GownTown stocks graduation gown sets for all CSU Bachelor and Masters degrees. Your graduation set will consist of a Black Cambridge-style gown, a Red hood edged or lined with your faculty colour, and a black trencher. Why hire your regalia when you can own for around the same price?!

Bundle with a frame and save.

If you purchase your academic regalia together with a CSU degree frame, the whole package is only $159 including free postage ($31 saving on individual prices). Use the code GOWN-PLUS-FRAME to claim!

Package your academic dress with a degree frame and save

Get your full set from as little as $77

Our Friends Deals offer even more opportunities to save.

Upcoming ceremonies at CSU.

  • Wed. 14 Sep.
  • Thu. 15 Sep.
  • Fri. 16 Sep.
  • Sat. 17 Sep.
  • Sun. 18 Sep.
  • Mon. 19 Sep.
  • Tue. 20 Sep.
  • Wed. 21 Sep.
  • Thu. 22 Sep.
  • Fri. 23 Sep.
  • Sat. 24 Sep.
  • Sun. 25 Sep.

For full up-to-date details, visit the Charles Sturt University Graduations site.

Want to know more about your regalia?


×
×